English version Polska wersja
Our team
Marek Ornowski (manager)
phone +48 91 4320 284
e-mail: mornowski@baltimex.pl
Maria Ornowska (dep.manager)
phone +48 91 4220 593
e-mail: mornowska@baltimex.pl
Arkadiusz Bracha (senior personnel adviser)
phone + 48 91 423 4099
e-mail: abracha@baltimex.pl
Paweł Osowski (senior personnel adviser)
phone +48 91 4320285
e-mail: posowski@baltimex.pl
Monika Piechówka (personnel adviser)
phone +48 91 422 44 29
e-mail: mpiechowka@baltimex.pl
Radoslaw Paprocki (personnel adviser)
phone + 48 91 423 4097
e-mail: rpaprocki@baltimex.pl
Justyna Przybyła (personnel adviser)
phone +48 91 4320 283
e-mail: jprzybyla@baltimex.pl
Miroslaw Trzeciak (personnel adviser)
phone + 48 91 422 11 30
e-mail: mtrzeciak@baltimex.pl
Kinga Reutt (personnel adviser)
phone +48 91 423 4098
e-mail: kreutt@baltimex.pl
Krzysztof Zielinski (personnel adviser)
phone +48 91 4320 293
e-mail: kzielinski@baltimex.pl
Piotr Bogdan (personnel adviser)
phone +48 91 432 0270
e-mail: pbogdan@baltimex.pl